Geneva, Chambery, Grenoble, Lyon & Turin Airport Ski Transfers by Alp-Line
   
Continue in English Continuez en français Contin�e en Espa�ol Ga in het Nederlands verder
 

Useful Links

 
 
  SPECIALIST ONLINE SKI & SNOWBOARD RENTAL
 
Ski Set   [ skiset.co.uk/alpline ]
SkiSet is a wide network of 450 ski & snowboard hire shops in 200 ski resorts in France, Andorra, Switzerland and Austria. Today SkiSet is the leading independant mountain sports shop network in France.
 
  SKI & SNOWBOARD INSTRUCTION
 
BASS   [ www.britishskischool.com ]
British Alpine Ski & Snowboard School Courchevel, Les Gets, Morzine, Tignes, Val D`Isere, Verbier Top quality personalized Ski & Snowboard tuition in small groups, in the English language.
 
LGS   [ www.skischool.co.uk ]
Tim Scott Snow Sports Instructor. Personal ski and snowboard tuition for groups and individuals in Les Gets.
 
Ski Schools Directory   [ www.aboutskischools.com/ ]
Worldwide ski schools directory.
 
The Edge Snowsports   [ www.theedgesnowsports.com ]
Independent British ski school operating in the Les Gets, Morzine area. Tuition for all levels by experienced and qualified ski instructor.
 
  SHOPS & EQUIPMENT SALES
 
Beans Online   [ www.beansonline.co.uk ]
High quality, great value outdoor equipment and clothing since 1981.
 
Rivington Alpine   [ www.rivingtonalpine.co.uk ]
We are an independant retailer with over 15 years of experience in the outdoor and snow sports industry. This is retail by enthusiasts who use the products we sell, sometimes to destruction!! We stock a huge range of Ski and Snowboard technical clothing and accessories from the leading brands as seen below. Everything you could possibly need to ski or board - from beginner through intermediate to expert level we have the gear for you! THESE GUYS KNOW THEIR STUFF - IAN ALP-LINE.
 
Ski Lodge   [ www.skilodge.co.uk ]
Featuring the very latest snow kit from the world's leading brands.
 
  ALPINE HOLIDAYS / ACCOMMODATION / PROPERTY RENTAL
 
Alpine Breaks   [ www.alpinebreaks.com ]
Ski Chalet holidays in Chatel, France offering both affordable catered packages or self catering options in our 4 bedroom chalets.
 
Alpine Charms   [ www.alpine-charms.com ]
High quality self catering and catered chalet holidays in the French Alps: Les Gets, La Tania, Meribel. Alpine Charms also offers apartments to rent in the Les Gets area.
 
Alps For All Seasons   [ www.alpsforallseasons.com ]
Les Gets apartment in Les Gets sleeping 4-6 people, less than 150m walk the the chair lift.
 
Catered Ski Chalets   [ www.cateredskichalets.com ]
Providers of high quality chalet holidays in the French Alps and Austria.
 
Chalet Book   [ www.chaletbook.net ]
ChaletBook staff personally visit all of the Chalets that we have available. We take a good look around them, and we know their sizes, best spots and who they would suit.
 
Chalet Gem   [ www.chaletgem.com ]
ChaletGEM offers you a fantastic selection of some of the world's finest, independently owned and managed ski chalets located in alpine resorts around the globe : Austria, Bulgaria, France, Switzerland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Italy, Canada and the USA. We offer a broad selection of independent luxury catered ski chalets, self-catered ski chalets and ski apartments to suit all budgets. The perfect selection for your skiing holiday - whether in a small or large group, as a couple or with your family.
 
Chalet Pro   [ www.chaletpro.com/ ]
Ski chalet search website - find hundreds of catered and self-catered chalets for ski and snowboard holidays in the Alps.
 
Chalet Quatre Vents   [ www.chaletquatrevents.com ]
Situated in one of the most sought after locations in Les Gets, Chalet Quatre Vents is a ski chalet superbly equipped for discerning self-catering guests.
 
Chalet Tintin   [ www.chalet-tintin.co.uk ]
Luxury self-catering chalet in Les Gets - sleeps 10 - Available all year.
 
Chalet Tressud   [ www.tressud.com ]
Fully catered chalet accomodation in Les Gets.
 
Chalets Les Gets   [ www.chalets-lesgets.com ]
Catered Ski Chalet Holidays to Les Gets, France
 
Cheap Package Holidays   [ www.cheapholidaysdiscounttravel.co.uk/index.html ]
for cheap package holidays then visit cheap holidays discount travel and book your holidays online.
 
Direct Alpine Sun   [ www.directalpinesun.com/ ]
Excellent accommodation in the Alps, Corsica and Brittany - lakes, mountains and beaches.
 
Direct Skiers   [ www.directskiers.com/ ]
Please see our website for full details of all our resorts, properties, special offers and equipment discounts.
 
High Mountain   [ www.highmountain.co.uk ]
Winter chalet-holiday experts in chamonix.
 
Hotel Les Alpages   [ www.hotel-alpages.com ]
Luxury hotel, ideally located near the slopes in the center of Les Gets.
 
Independent Mountain   [ www.independentmountain.com ]
 
Les Gets Apartment   [ www.apartmentinlesgets.co.uk/ ]
Apartment in Les Gets, a skiing, mountain biking and walking centre in the Portes du Soleil area of the French Alps, which is linked to Morzine and Avoriaz. Set in an attractive block on a south facing slope in Les Gets with a fantastic view. 10 minutes walk from the village centre.
 
Lion d'Or, Les Gets   [ www.liondor-lesgets.com ]
Luxury appartment available to rent in the heart of Les Gets.
 
MBR Breaks   [ www.mbrbreaks.co.uk/ ]
Mountain Bike holidays staying in chalet accommodation in Chatel, France with all amenities for mountain bike riders.
 
Mountain Bike Breaks   [ www.mountainbikebreaks.com/ ]
Bike holidays in Chatel, France part of the Portes du Soleil area with the best tracks in Europe.
 
Powder Beds   [ www.powderbeds.com/ ]
Ski accommodation specialists. Choose from a huge selection of ski holiday accommodation across Europe and North America. Safe and secure online booking. Powderbeds offer the finest ski holiday hotels, apartments, condos and chalets in the very best ski resorts throughout France, Switzerland, Austria, Canada and the USA. From leading luxury ski hotels to budget ski apartments and everything in between, plus the best ski resort information, maps, snow reports and web cams to help you choose which resort is right for you.
 
Powder White   [ www.powderwhite.com ]
Chalets Val d'Isere, chalets Verbier, chalets Meribel and Courchevel chalets are available from Powder White.
 
Premiere Neige   [ www.premiere-neige.com/ ]
Luxury catered and self-catered ski chalets and apartments in the quiet, family resort of Sainte Foy.
 
Rush Adventures   [ www.rushadventures.co.uk ]
The perfect choice for families and groups looking for chalet accommodation. The owners Chris and Beth will ensure you receive first a class service and have a wonderful holiday in Les Gets.
 
Ski Chalets   [ www.skichalets.co.uk ]
Large selection of ski chalet accomodation and holidays.
 
Ski In Luxury   [ www.skiinluxury.com ]
A luxury ski holiday agency.
 
Ski Net UK   [ www.skinetuk.com ]
Ski Net Uk - Specialists in providing ski chalet acommodation in Val dIsere and throughout the French Alps.
 
The Alpine Chalet Company   [ www.thealpinechaletcompany.com/ ]
Catered ski chalets in Chatel France
 
The Chalet Experience   [ www.thechaletexperience.com/ ]
A small, flexible, owner-run company that will take care of everything on your Chalet Holiday...
 
  INFORMATION & SERVICE LINKS
 
Alpine Helpline   [ www.alpinehelpline.com ]
Alpine Helpline, based in the Haute Savoie region in France, offers a friendly, flexible service to people needing those everyday problems solving that lack of local knowledge or language skills make difficult. We can solve all sorts of problems at very affordable rates.
 
Alpine Massage   [ www.alpine-massage.com ]
English speaking mobile massage service offering sports and holistic massage at your chalet or accommodation.
 
Cheap Air Tickets (USA & Canada)   [ www.globester.com/ ]
Find the cheapest flights, discount airline fares, low cost plane tickets and the best International airfare prices on the Internet within and from USA.
 
Door Step Skis   [ www.doorstepskis.com ]
Doorstep Skis provide ski and board rental equipment which is delivered and fitted in the comfort of your accommodation. Easy, convenient and hassle free. See website for more details.
 
Ifyouski.com   [ www.ifyouski.com ]
Specialist winter sports and ski holiday website offering links and all the information you could possibly think of regarding the ski and snowboard world.
 
Iglu   [ www.iglu.com ]
Winter holiday specialist website: chalet holidays etc.
 
J2ski   [ www.j2ski.com ]
Portal for The independent skiier.
 
Mad Dog Guide Books   [ www.maddogguides.co.uk ]
All the information you need to know to get the most out of your next ski holiday. Get the inside view from the best bars and restaurants to the most exciting pistes.
 
Meribel Unplugged   [ www.meribel-unplugged.co.uk ]
Invaluable information on the ski reort of Merible, The Three Valleys, France.
 
More to Love   [ www.moretolove.co.uk ]
Operating in the beautiful Portes du Soleil area, More to Love Catering and Cleaning Limited provides high quality catering in the comfort of your chalet, leaving you more time to love your holiday! Our goal is to provide a professional and friendly service focussing on your catering and cleaning requirements and our aim is to ensure your holiday is enhanced by these services.
 
NeveItalia   [ www.neveitalia.it ]
Information about skiing in Italy.
 
Ski Club GB   [ www.skiclub.co.uk ]
You'll find snow reports, ski weather forecasts, the latest ski news, ski resort facts and resort reviews, our Ski Club reps' programmes, plus huge amounts of skiing info and advice
 
Ski Jungle   [ www.ski-jungle.com ]
The ultimate skiing and snowboarding directory
 
  INSURANCE SERVICES
 
Snowcard Travel Insurance   [ www.snowcard.co.uk/pages/d_select1.asp?referrer_id=AL ]
Travel insurance for activity holidays including skiing, snowboarding, climbing, mountaineering, scuba diving, kayaking, canoeing, windsurfing, sailing, rafting, caving, trekking, cycling, mountain biking, golf, kite surfing and much more including general leisure travel.
 
  MOUNTAIN GUIDES
 
Cascade Glace   [ www.cascade-glace.com ]
Welcome in the magic world of ice.We are mountain guide and we propose you to discover the beautifull world of ice climbing.
 
Chamonix Guiding   [ www.chamonixguiding.com ]
If you are looking for the ultimate outdoor experience, the choices are endless: from learning to ski to climbing Mont Blanc; heliskiing to ice climbing; off-piste and backcountry skiing and snowboarding; at Chamonix Guiding we have something for you.
 
  WEATHER
 
Snow Forecast   [ www.snow-forecast.com/ ]
Snow Forecast provides mountain weather forecasts that are fine tuned for the specific elevations (top, mid-station and bottom lift) in the resort.
 
  WEBCAMS
 
Snoweye   [ www.snoweye.com/ ]
This site contains a compilation of 4039 webcams in ski resorts from 45 countries around the world, including over 2500 in Europe.
 
  MISC LINKS
 
Holiday Apartments Berlin   [ www.be-my-guest.com/ ]
Be My Guest provides a range of accomodation for travelers who wish to experience the "Real" Berlin. Including Bed and Breakfasts (or B&B's), Guest Houses and Guest Rooms, Holiday Apartments Berlin and temporary flats.
 
  TRAVEL DIRECTORIES
 
Adventure Travel Tips   [ www.adventuretraveltips.com/ ]
Adventure Travel Tips
 
The Travel Directory   [ www.traveldirectory.org.uk/ ]
The Travel Directory brings together the best travel sites from around the world to form a comprehensive, user-friendly online information resource for all travellers.
 
Travel Tourism Directory   [ www.traveltourismdirectory.net/ ]
Traveltourismdirectory.net. Most popular travel directory on internet.
 
       
     
     
  Sitemap | Website and all original content copyright © Alp Line 2003-2017 , all rights reserved.Website by Powder Blue.